School Leadership Team

SLT Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 2:45pm in the Science Lab

Carol Mongiello (Principal)

Melissa Beitchman (UFT Chapter Leader)

Chelsea Sydow (UFT)

Christina Rodriguez (UFT)

Meggin Juraska (DC37)

Aja Harris (PTA President 2018-2019)

Arndreya Healy (Parent)

Christine Duenas (Title I Parent Advisory Council Chair)

Elizabeth Speck (Parent)

Tiffany Valentine (Parent) 

For more information about the SLT,

please click here: SLT FAQ.pdf 






SLT Minutes

September 2019: SLT Minutes 9_18_19v2.pdf   

October 2019: SLT Minutes November 6 2019.pdf 

November 2019:  SLT MINUTES Oct 2 2019.pdf 

December 2019: waiting for approval

January 2019: waiting for approval